Gerry Verano – official website!

Get Adobe Flash player


Follow me on Mixcloud

Find me on


Listen to Digital Room Radio!

Guenta K release Be la la with a Remix of Ushuaia Boys

Guenta K and Andy Ztoned has a new single. Be la la … With the touch of the 90ies the original mix and with the touch of Ibiza the Ushuaia Boys Ibiza Remix.

Gerry is a Member of Ushuaia Boys. Together with his partner from Spain Mark Feesh, he produced the Ushuaia Boys Ibiza Remix. The Remix itself has a groovy beat with tribal rhythms and cool melodies with influences of the white island IBIZA.

Release is on September 18, 2015 in all stores worldwide!

Label: A45 Music


New release of Betty Bizarre & Gerry Verano – The Night of House


Gerry Verano produced together with Betty Bizarre a new single called “The Night of House”. The Night of House is an amazing House-Track which combines a phatt, groovy beat, latin percussions and electronic sound elements. The melody itself reminds you of the big Club – Hit “Go” from Moby from the year 1992. When you hear this Track your legs autmatically starts to dance.

The original file will be soon uploaded on Soundcloud. Watch out for more upcoming information!



Digital Room Radio adds new radio shows and DJ – Sets of Gerry Verano

Digital Room Radio, the webradio of Digital Room Records adds new radio shows and DJ – Sets of Gerry Verano. The program of this radio will always be updated time by time with new DJ-Sets and radio shows.

Digital Room Radio is new and founded by Gerry’s Label Digital Room Records. The Genres of this radio are House, Techno, Minimal, Trance and Chillout Music. 24 Hours every day pure electronic music for the fans of Gerry, Digital Room Records and everybody who loves electronic music. Some of his radio shows are Club Ibiza where Gerry presents the best sounds of House, Techno and Minimal and the show “Digital Room Records Club Essentials” where Gerry mix the releases of Digital Room Records with the global Club – Hits of the world. Other shows of this radio are “The Morning Sessions”, “Digital Room after works”, the “Weekend warm up” and the “Groove Nights”.





1 2 3 ... 25


Translator Plugin
Share on Myspace

Find my music here!


Music Player